Monday, July 11, 2011

What happened to style these days? People used to make themselves look good, now they try hard to look ugly. Y?

People can't be bothered. They go to JD sports and buy 10 tracksuits, and a load of nike trainers, and they don't just wear them for sports, they wear them constantly! I think they think it looks 'cool' and athletic? No idea.

No comments:

Post a Comment