Sunday, July 17, 2011

Toronto is sucgh a boring city to me what do you guys think?

I hate this city it is totally boring IT IS HARD TO MAKE FRIENDS IN THIS RETARTED CITY i cant find a simple student job in this city people are becoming crazy and weird in this city, i really feel depressed in this city im having too much trouble living here i just dont think this city is my type this city is just not my kind of city to live in is the States better? because people here are weird and they are ver un patriotic and dont give a damn about anything..

No comments:

Post a Comment