Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Shy girls : Have you ver messed up with a guy ?

Wow, your friends are psycho. I'd tell them that the next time, you can handle yourself if there's ever someone you don't want talking to you. If you like this guy I would muster the courage to approach him and say something along the lines of: "I don't know why my friends did that, and I want to apologize because it was rude", not to mention it was probably embarrassing for the both of you. I think that's a pretty good ice breaker.

No comments:

Post a Comment