Tuesday, July 12, 2011

I was in a cae accident yeaterday?

So i was heading to skoo, i was so close as well. I started to break becuase the light was red, and i realized i did not have my glasses on, so i look down to the cupholder thinking they were there which they werent so by the time i look up i hit the car in front me. It was a pretty hard hit but no one git hurt and the cars were fine surprisingly, a couple scratches on the the one i hit but nothing big. The man didnt file a report because everything seemed fine. i also wasnt under the insurance because its my bfs car. So i was ver lucky he didnt report it. Anyways, i didnt go to the hospital because i felt fine but after a few houra i have been feeling pain in parts of my body,just soreness and been having a headache as well. I wanted to go to the hospital just to be safe but my bf said i wud be fine, that if i go to the hospital i wud prob have to file a report of the accident, which i am avoiding because i dont have money to pay the guy anyways is that true? Do they really make u file a report when the one i hit didnt want to? Please n thnak u

No comments:

Post a Comment